The Eclipse

Contact Us

Editors

Connor Earegood, Editor in Chief, cearegood@kearsleyeclipse.com
Elizabeth Taylor, Managing Editor, etaylor@kearsleyeclipse.com
Hope Wills, Special Projects Editor, hwills@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kaylee DeBlouw, Opinion Editor, kdeblouw@kearsleyeclipse.com
Jonathen Hart, Arts & Entertainment Editor, jhart@kearsleyeclipse.com

Reporters

Mackenzie Atkinson, matkinson@kearsleyeclipse.com
Raydoffa Braziel, rbraziel@kearsleyeclipse.com
Zamariea Golfin, zgolfin@kearsleyeclipse.com
Molly Gunn, mgunn@kearsleyeclipse.com
Sydney Horne, shorne@kearsleyeclipse.com
Gabe Jacobs, gjacobs@kearsleyeclipse.com
Ma’shya McKenze, mmckenze@kearsleyeclipse.com
DeVontre Oliver, doliver@kearsleyeclipse.com
Tristan Sharma, tsharma@kearsleyeclipse.com
Ayden Stacey, astacey@kearsleyeclipse.com
Stacia Tipton, stipton@kearsleyeclipse.com
Angel Truax, atruax@kearsleyeclipse.com

Adviser

Mrs. Marti VanOverbeke, mvanoverbeke@kearsleyeclipse.com

The student news site of Kearsley High School in Flint, Michigan
Contact Us