The Eclipse

Contact Us

Editors

Connor Earegood, Editor in Chief, cearegood@kearsleyeclipse.com
Elizabeth Taylor, Managing Editor, etaylor@kearsleyeclipse.com
Hope Wills, News and Opinion, hwills@kearsleyeclipse.com

Reporters

Serenity Booth, sbooth@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kaylee DeBlouw, kdeblouw@kearsleyeclipse.com
Karlie Frasier, kfrasier@kearsleyeclipse.com
Jonathen Hart, jhart@kearsleyeclipse.com
Cassandra Horne, chorne@kearsleyeclipse.com
Matthew Ostrander, mostrander@kearsleyeclipse.com
Riley Paris, rparis@kearsleyeclipse.com
Haley Peters, hpeters@kearsleyeclipse.com
Allison Skinner, askinner@kearsleyeclipse.com
Grant Sterling, gsterling@kearsleyeclipse.com

Mr. Darrick J. Puffer, dpuffer@kearsleyeclipse.com

The student news site of Kearsley High School in Flint, Michigan
Contact Us