The Eclipse

Contact Us

Editors

Jenna Robinson, Editor in Chief, jrobinson@kearsleyeclipse.com
Connor Earegood, Managing Editor, cearegood@kearsleyeclipse.com
Autumn Prescott, Special Projects Editor, aprescott@kearsleyeclipse.com
Stephanie Lane, Editor, slane@kearsleyeclipse.com

Reporters

Elizabth Ashley, eashley@kearsleyeclipse.com
Makenzie Boillat, mboillat@kearsleyeclipse.com
Serenity Booth, sbooth@kearsleyeclipse.com
Racheal Cowell, rcowell@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kaylee Deblouw, kdeblouw@kearsleyeclipse.com
Karlie Frasier, kfrasier@kearsleyeclipse.com
Jonathen Hart, jhart@kearsleyeclipse.com
Cassandra Horne, chorne@kearsleyeclipse.com
Colton Joseph, cjoseph@kearsleyeclipse.com
Matthew Ostrander, mostrander@kearsleyeclipse.com
Riley Paris, rparis@kearsleyeclipse.com
Haley Peters, hpeters@kearsleyeclipse.com
Alexis Roof, aroof@kearsleyeclipse.com
Allison Skinner, askinner@kearsleyeclipse.com
Krista Staley, kstaley@kearsleyeclipse.com
Grant Sterling, gsterling@kearsleyeclipse.com
Elizabeth Taylor, etaylor@kearsleyeclipse.com
Brennan Ulman, bulman@kearsleyeclipse.com
Hope Wills, hwills@kearsleyeclipse.com

Mr. Darrick J. Puffer, dpuffer@kearsleyeclipse.com

The student news site of Kearsley High School in Flint, Michigan
Contact Us