The Eclipse

Contact Us

Editors

Brianna Horne, Editor in Chief, bhorne@kearlseyeclipse.com
Jenna Robinson, Managing Editor, jrobinson@kearsleyeclipse.com
Emilie Lewis, Special Projects Editor, elewis@kearsleyeclipse.com
Megan Millinkov, News & Opinion Editor, mmillinkov@kearsleyeclipse.com
Autumn Prescott, Student Life Editor, aprescott@kearsleyeclipse.com
Connor Earegood, Arts & Entertainment Editor, cearegood@kearsleyeclipse.com
Hannah Hendley, Photography Editor, hhendley@kearsleyeclipse.com
Stephanie Lane, Sports Editor, slane@kearsleyeclipse.com

Reporters

Morgan Brode, mbrode@kearsleyeclipse.com
Alexa Lippert, alippert@kearsleyeclipse.com
Ke’Lexis Love, klove@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kate Monreal, kmonreal@kearsleyeclipse.com
Alanna Montgomery, amontgomery@kearsleyeclipse.com
Charity Nolff, cnolff@kearsleyeclipse.com
Haley Peters, hpeters@kearsleyeclipse.com
Jessica Rathburn, jrathburn@kearsleyeclipse.com
Emily Rose, erose@kearsleyeclipse.com
Grant Sterling, gsterling@kearsleyeclipse.com
Sarah Walker, swalker@kearsleyeclipse.com
Sydney Wharram, swharram@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kelsea Wright, kwright@kearsleyeclipse.com

Adviser

Mr. Darrick J. Puffer, dpuffer@kearsleyeclipse.com

The student news site of Kearsley High School in Flint, Michigan
Contact Us