The Eclipse

Contact Us

Editors

Jenna Robinson, Editor in Chief, jrobinson@kearsleyeclipse.com
Connor Earegood, Managing Editor, cearegood@kearsleyeclipse.com
Autumn Prescott, Special Projects Editor, aprescott@kearsleyeclipse.com
Stephanie Lane, Sports Editor, slane@kearsleyeclipse.com

Reporters

Alexa Lippert, alippert@kearsleyeclipse.com
Haley Peters, hpeters@kearsleyeclipse.com
Grant Sterling, gsterling@kearsleyeclipse.com
Kelsea Wright, kwright@kearsleyeclipse.com

Adviser

Mr. Darrick J. Puffer, dpuffer@kearsleyeclipse.com

The student news site of Kearsley High School in Flint, Michigan
Contact Us