IMAGE / Connor Earegood

Twelve students will make up the 2019 homecoming court.

Twelve students comprise 2019 homecoming court

Five seniors, three juniors, two sophomores, and two freshmen will represent their classes on the 2019 homecoming court.

Seniors Kennedy Bostwick, Felicia Cunningham, Taryn Hass, Claire OuelLette, and Stacia Tipton were chosen by their peers to be on court.

The seniors can win the title of homecoming queen.

Juniors Mackenzie Alexander, Jacqueline Olivo, and Jazmyn Shaw represent the Class of 2021.

For the Class of 2022, sophomores Aubree Bruff-Marsh and Nadia Nieuwenhuis were picked.

In their first year of high school, freshmen Emma Stemple and Shaylee Mellon made it onto court.

The homecoming queen will be announced at halftime of the homecoming football game against Linden, Friday, Oct. 11.

Five seniors vie for homecoming queen
Olivo, Shaw, Alexander represent juniors on homecoming court
Bruff-Marsh, Nieuwenhuis comprise sophomore homecoming court
Stemple, Mellon represent class of 2023

The Eclipse • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in